Meta Gamer

You may have noticed I’ve been slacking on the posting recently.  The slacking might continue on and off for a while.  I’ve been working on creating Meta Gamer.  Meta Gamer is a magazine about the MMO metaverse – gear, fandom, lore, everything that exists around the games you love.  The first issue is available online only and is up for you to read now.

I would appreciate feedback on this one.  This is the first time I’ve attempted this and its by no means perfect.  I’m also going to be looking for contributers, both regular and one off.  So check it out, let me know what you think and let me know if you want to write something for the next issue.

cover v1

Leave a Reply

