Here comes the tidy up

A lesson for bloggers here.  I started a new site.  It was intended to be a Guild Wars 2 blog, hence I created something new.  I now regret that choice.  So I will be tidying up this site significantly.  Please be aware it might take a little while to do.

My plans:

  • New theme, images, etc.
  • Tidy up the blog roll and other links
  • Redo the pages based around new sets of Categories – WoW, SWTOR, GW2, Gaming, Blog
  • Make some of the old crib sheets which people still seem to access easier to find
  • Port all the posts from Heart of the Mists over here and close that site down

Might take me a little while so if things look odd/messy then it will hopefully only be temporary.

Leave a Reply

