Guild Wars 2 World Event Bingo Card

I do a lot of world events in the vain hope of one day getting my precursor (or another precursor which I can sell for enough to get mine).  One thing I find is that I have to note down which ones I have done at times.  So I bring you this – the Guild Wars 2 Bingo Card.

  1. Print it off.
  2. Laminate it.
  3. Get one of those pens that can be wiped off of laminated surfaces.
  4. Don’t forget to yell bingo if you get all the entries on the card.  Preferably in a crowded room.

GW2 bingp card v1

Leave a Reply

