Guild Wars 2 Bounty Tracker

One problem I have seen with Guild Bounties is that some people participate in finding mobs, whilst others just turn up for the kills.  Sometimes this can create some bad feeling.  In order to help organise people into groups and avoid using guild chat, I’ve developed this tool.  This is a first draft and revisions will be based on comments by those using it.

I know theres a lot of other answers to the issue of leechers, but those are something for individual guilds to deal with in individual situations.  I’m simply providing a tool that helps as much as I can manage.

I’ll pretty it up as a I develop it.  I threw this together very quickly.  This is a .xlsx file.  I can probably make a .xls version but thats it.  It requires Excel functions to work.

Bounty Tool

Leave a Reply

