Its oh so quiet …

Sorry about the break in posts at the moment.  I am trying to get my house ready to sell, I’ve been ill, I’ve taken over the GM role in my guild and am generally MAD CRAZY BUSY.  I’ve set myself a deadline to get my house on the market of two weeks from now (kind of a motivational thing – otherwise I will just keep slacking), so normal posts should resume then.

Since I have already written it I am going to post Tol Barad before Twilight Highlands.  I will try and get Twilight Highlands up and then a special guide for Archaeology to keep people busy until I make a start on Eastern Kingdoms once the house is up for sale.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

