Game Breaking Change Hails the End of WoW

Authenticator field removed from the main login screen
The authenticator prompt is indeed no longer on the main login screen, and this was an intentional change to prepare for future authentication functionality. Rest assured your account is still protected.

Do you have any idea how irritating this is Blizzard!!!!  Any idea!!!!  Especially in combination with a d/c every time I release spirit!!!!  Every time I log in I tab after typing in my password and enter my authenticator code.  Which overwrites my username.  Which means I fail to log in and have to retype my sodding username.

*Goes to sob quietly in a corner.*  This new functionality had better be awesome!!!!

One thought on “Game Breaking Change Hails the End of WoW

  1. I can only lol @ the overwriting the username with the auth code, because even though I know the auth field is gone, I do the same thing. Every. Single. Time. Logging in takes me like 5 minutes now.

Leave a Reply

