Ask the Devs – summary version

I thought I’d help out and summarise the questions that people have posted on the thread and the answers to them. It’ll save you reading them.

****WARNING: EXTREME SARCASM INCOMING****

Q: Will you buff my class?
A: No.

Q: Everyone knows my class is terrible at the thing I want to do, when will you fix it?
A: Its not terrible, its just not overpowered.  No we aren’t going to make you overpowered.

Q: When will you fix the engine so I can get top graphics on my terrible PC?
A: When we manage to change the laws of physics.

Q: Please explain again this issue you’ve already explained a dozen times (raid size, class design, mastery, class balance, etc.)
A: Learn to search.

Now maybe we can focus on real questions?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

