Trial of the Grand Crusader Linkathon

I’ve done the first four bosses in Trial of the Grand Crusader 10, and I’m now working on Trial of the Grand Crusader 25, but hard modes don’t lend themselves to Crib Sheet style raid guilds.  So, instead of repeating things other people have already written I’m going to provide a set of links.

If someone else has some good links please post them and I’ll add them.  The more the merrier.  I’d like to try and make this a really detailed list.

Northrend Beasts

Lord Jaraxxus

Faction Champions

Twin Valkyr

Anub’arak

2 thoughts on “Trial of the Grand Crusader Linkathon

  1. Morrighan,
    wasn’t sure where else to put this, so, it goes here!
    Thanks for the link love! (I noticed a few referrals from your site so came here to check it out).

    BTW, since I’m trying to link up us dps bloggers and am interested in Miss Medecina’s non-meme converted for dps use, give it a shot if you feel like it and let me know so I can link it! We don’t have any ret pally links yet!

Leave a Reply

