Introducing … Noela the Disc Priest

I enjoy writing this site and I must say I get excited every time I get a new high of daily readers.  Or a comment!  Thanks everyone whose been reading.  I always feel bad that I don’t have more to say, or more time to write it.

And now, I have a solution to that.

Enter fellow Forgotten Heroes officer Noela.  Noela is a disc priest who’s been thinking about writing a blog for a while.  So shes going to come along and help with this one.  I hope you’ll all give her a warm welcome 🙂  Shes going to post about priests, healing, making gold and general WoW stuff.  Shes also got some video’s to go with it!

Leave a Reply

