Link love, or a slacker updates her blogroll

I’ve added some new links to my blog roll.  Check them out!

Sub-text: I’ve finally been sorting out my feed reader and am linking some great blogs I’ve been reading for a while but dismally failed to add to my blogroll.  Expect more to come, infrequently and randomly.

One response to “Link love, or a slacker updates her blogroll

  1. *Polite wave* Heya!

    I don’t know if you’ve run across the Melting Pot – if not, of course, I wouldn’t expect a link! (However, I would say “check us out” – we feature the best from the MMORPG blogosphere every day, and I think we’ve featured you before!)

    If you have run across the Pot before – it’d be awesome if you fancied adding us to the blogroll! We’re really trying to get the word out about all the cool MMO blogs out there, and every bit of linkage helps…

Leave a Reply

