Dear Dwarfling and Baby Mallory

I just want to highlight this blog by Fannon, writer of Dwarven Battle Medic. Its a series of letters to his baby daughter. Its called Dear Dwarfling.

As the mother of a five month old most of what hes saying is very familiar and its said very well.  So congratulations to Fannon on his lovely daughter and I wish my photos were that good!  Mallory seems determined not to smile in all my pictures.  Admittedly mine are all taken with my iphone.  I shall leave you therefore with Mallory vs dragon – because its never too early to start learning how to fight a dragon:

 

 

One response to “Dear Dwarfling and Baby Mallory

  1. Pingback: I Was Due for a Proper Blogroll Update « The Bossy Pally and the Giant Spoon·

Leave a Reply

